The long series of After the Storms encompasses work done between 2013 and 2022. It consist of 48 panels on Formica, mostly large format, featuring  six distinct cycles of work.

The series opens up with the hemlock plant and closes with the lotus flower.

Soot and Soul.

     The Hemlock Suite. 7 panels

     After the Storm. 5 panels

     Raptus. 3 panels

     Midway. 1 panel

At the Precipice 7 panels

Darker Skies. 3 panels

Storms will Come. 12 small panels

Give us Some Higher Mountains. 5 panels

Rising from Darkness. The Lotus. 5 panels

Click on the text or the images below.